AUDIO LAB AUSTRIA

When it comes to safe hearing, we set the tone: with innovative hearing protection. For B2B customers all over the world.

OUR PRODUCTS

It’s not just about how you hear. It’s also about what you want to hear – and with what. That’s why we offer customised hearing protection.

OUR SERVICES

If you’re looking for the best service for your hearing products, contact us now. We’re the experts in developing technologies while optimising our services for customers.

Our products

WE’RE PASSIONATE ABOUT OUR CRAFT

Hearing isn’t just about hearing. It might sound complicated, but it’s really quite simple – thanks to our high-quality, individually manufactured products. For safer hearing.

HEARING PROTECTION

 

When it comes to hearing protection, we play it safe by combining the best quality and know-how to provide our customers with exactly what they need.

No more, no less.

Our service

HEARING BETTER IN A LONG RUN

As an innovative partner for industrial and business customers, we attach great importance to the development of high-quality products as well as to building long-term and trusting customer relationships. Knowing our clients and their needs helps us to provide them with the best possible support – from personal on-site consultations to staff and product training.

We make companies aware of the topic of hearing protection and draw attention to potential benefits. Safe hearing not only reduces the health risk to employees, our optimised communication solutions also increase productivity. Because everyone finally hears exactly what they need to hear. The initial function test and user training ensure that wearers are familiar with their individual devices from the outset.

 

Our brands

GENUINE QUALITY PRODUCTS

EARWEar

 

 Hear what’s important, not what’s harmful. EARWEAR, our own brand in the field of hearing protection, is all about safe hearing. Needs vary – but there’s one thing that unites our customers, regardless of whether they are in industry or commerce: they all place the highest demands on hearing protection. Just as we do ourselves.

 

About us

ACTING TOGETHER

We’re an international company specialising in the development and provision of individually manufactured hearing protection solutions. As part of NEUROTH, the Austrian hearing care experts, we draw on over a century of experience in continuously developing our products to deliver the very best quality. That’s how we guarantee our customers operational safety and the highest standards – our claim is nothing less.

WHERE WE OPERATE

Audio lab Austria is based in the Graz area, where our employees work in sales and production. As for our customers – they’re living full lives at home, at work, playing sport – all over the world.

“We are driven by passion, innovation and perfection regarding everything to do with hearing. Our first priority is to be a reliable partner for the individual hearing solution needs of your business. “

Thomas Schinnerl

Managing Director, Audio lab Austria GmbH

Contact

WE LOOK FORWARD TO HEARING FROM YOU!

Do you have questions about one of our products? Or are you interested in working together? Maybe you already use ALA services and would like to give us feedback? As you’d expect, we’re all ears. Just fill in the form and hit send. We’ll contact you shortly.

Data protection

2 + 5 =

AUDIO LAB AUSTRIA

Beim Thema Sicheres Hören geben wir den Ton an: mit innovativen Gehörschutzlösungen. Für B2B-Kunden auf der ganzen Welt.

UNSERE PRODUKTE

Es geht nicht nur darum, wie man hört. Sondern auch, was man hören möchte. Und womit. Darum bieten wir passgenauen Gehörschutz für alle Bedürfnisse.

UNSERE LEISTUNGEN

Wer den besten Service für seine Hörprodukte sucht, ist bei uns gut beraten. Wir entwickeln nicht nur Technologien weiter, sondern optimieren auch unsere Dienstleistungen für Kunden.

Unsere Produkte

WIR VERSTEHEN UNSER HANDWERK

Hören ist nicht gleich hören. Das klingt vielleicht kompliziert, ist aber ganz einfach: dank unserer hochwertigen, individuell gefertigten Produkte. Für sicheres Hören.

GEHÖRSCHUTZ

Wenn es um Gehörschutz geht, gehen wir auf Nummer sicher.

Wir vereinen beste Qualität und Know-how, um unseren Kunden immer genau das zu liefern, was sie brauchen. Nicht mehr und nicht weniger.

Unsere Leistungen

AUF LANGE SICHT BESSER HÖREN

Als innovativer Partner für Industrie- und Geschäftskunden ist uns nicht nur die Entwicklung hochwertiger Produkte wichtig, wir legen auch großen Wert auf langfristige und vertrauensvolle Kundenbeziehungen. Unsere Kunden und ihre Bedürfnisse zu kennen, hilft uns dabei, sie optimal zu unterstützen – beispielsweise mit persönliche Beratungen vor Ort, Mitarbeiter- oder Produktschulungen – wenn sie mal Hilfe brauchen.

Wir sensibilisieren Unternehmen für das Thema Gehörschutz und machen so auf Potenziale aufmerksam. Denn sicheres Hören verringert nicht nur das Risiko für Mitarbeiter, unsere optimierten Kommunikationslösungen steigern gleichzeitig die Produktivität. Weil damit endlich jedem genau das zu Ohren kommt, was er hören muss. Die initiale Funktionsprüfung sowie eine Anwenderschulung sorgen außerdem dafür, dass die Träger von Anfang an mit ihrem individuellen Gehörschutz vertraut sind.

Unsere Marke

ECHTE QUALITÄTSPRODUKTE

EARWEAR

Hören, was wichtig ist. Nicht hören, was schädlich ist. Bei EARWEAR, unserer Eigenmarke im Bereich Gehörschutz, geht es um das sichere Hören. Und das schaut je nach Branche anders aus. Eine Sache eint unsere Kunden aber, egal ob Industrie oder Handel. An den Gehörschutz stellen alle die höchsten Ansprüche. Genauso wie wir selbst auch.

Über uns

GEMEINSAM HANDELN

Wir sind ein internationales Unternehmen, das sich auf den Vertrieb individuell gefertigter Lösungen rund ums Thema Gehörschutz spezialisiert hat. Als Teil von NEUROTH, dem österreichischen Hörakustikexperten, greifen wir dabei auf Erfahrungen aus den letzten 110 Jahren zurück und bieten stets die beste Qualität an. Auch, weil wir unsere Produkte kontinuierlich weiterentwickeln. Nur so können wir unseren Kunden operative Sicherheit und höchste Standards gewährleisten. Nichts weniger ist unser Anspruch.

WO SIND WIR TÄTIG

Die Audio lab Austria GmbH hat ihren Sitz in Graz. In Lebring, das ist etwa 30 Kilometer südlich von Graz zu finden, arbeiten unsere Mitarbeiter in Vertrieb und Produktion. Und unsere Kunden? Die sind in der ganzen Welt zuhause.

„Unser Antrieb ist Leidenschaft, Innovation und Perfektion rund um das Thema Gehörschutz. Ein zuverlässiger Partner für Ihr Unternehmen im Bereich individueller Hörlösungen zu sein, hat für uns oberste Priorität. „

Thomas Schinnerl

Managing Director, Audio lab Austria GmbH

Kontakt

Wir sind für sie da

Sie haben Fragen zu einem Produkt? Oder Interesse an einer Zusammenarbeit? Vielleicht nutzen Sie schon Services von ALA und wollen uns Feedback geben? Gerne, wir sind ganz Ohr. Einfach Formular ausfüllen und abschicken. Wir melden uns in Kürze.

Bitte füllen sie alle Eingabefelder, die mit einem „*“ gekennzeichnet sind aus.

 

Datenschutz

13 + 7 =